The agency that confides you without exclusivity

Hello and welcome on the website of the agency "Les Clefs du Genevois" for all your real estate projects on the Genevois and its surroundings. The agency has been open since 2005, initially under the sign of Cabinet Immobilier Landecy and since November 2014 under the independent sign 'Les Clefs du Genevois'. With our 14 years of experience in the Genevan sector, our team will be able to meet your expectations in terms of real estate projects in order to facilitate their success. Whether it is for the purchase or sale of land, a house, an apartment or a new program (direct promoter price)

Ludovic JEAN & Sandrine CALLAMAND & Lénaic JEAN

Les Clefs du Genevois

Our agency is ideally located in the city center of Saint Julien. Dynamic and characterful, St Julien and its surroundings, it is above all a border town at the gates of Switzerland. A privilege that allows to live close to the interesting professional horizons that offer Switzerland, Annemasse or Archamps.
At the heart of Geneva's Haut Savoyard, this town boasts a rich landscape in various fields, between mountains, lake and forests. It also comes alive with the rhythm of shops, schools, restaurants, cinemas and various leisure activities.
It is good to live in the Geneva area !

By continuing browsing this website, you consent to the use of cookies for personalized service and audience statistics.

Learn more Close

L'agence qui vous fait confiance sans exclusivité ...

Bonjour et bienvenue sur le site de l’ agence « Les Clefs du Genevois » pour tous vos projets immobiliers sur le Genevois et ses environs. L’agence est ouverte depuis 2005, d’abord sous l’enseigne du Cabinet Immobilier Landecy et depuis novembre 2014 sous l’enseigne indépendante ‘Les Clefs du Genevois’. Fort de nos 14 années d’expérience sur le secteur du Genevois, notre équipe pourra répondre à vos attentes en matière de projets immobiliers pour en faciliter la réussite. Que ce soit pour l’achat ou la vente d’un terrain, d’une maison, d’un appartement ou bien encore d’un programme neuf (prix direct promoteur)

Ludovic JEAN & Sandrine CALLAMAND & Lénaic JEAN

Les Clefs de Genevois

Notre agence est idéalement située en plein centre-ville de Saint Julien. Dynamique et de caractère, St Julien et ses environs, c’est avant tout une ville frontalière aux portes de la Suisse. Un privilège qui permet d’habiter à proximité des horizons professionnels intéressants que proposent la Suisse, Annemasse ou Archamps.
Au cœur du Genevois Haut Savoyard, cette ville arbore un paysage riche dans divers domaines, entre les montagnes, le lac et les forêts. Elle s’anime aussi au rythme des commerces, établissements scolaires, restaurants, cinémas et loisirs divers.
Il fait bon vivre dans le secteur du Genevois !

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visite du site.

En savoir plus Fermer